Recent School Assembly Appearances

Woodcrest Elementary, Riverside, CA

Kaylene Sihotang, PTA President, president@woodcrestpta.org

Highland Elementary, Norco, CA

Alicia Martin, Principal, 951-736-3488, amartin@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Shorecliffs Middle, San Clemente, CA

Bryan Campbell, ASB Advisor, 949-498-1660, btcampbell@capousd.org

Spring View Middle, Rocklin, CA

Scott Collins, Principal, 916-624-5737

 

Sicomac Elementary School, Wyckoff, NJ

Steve Raimo, Principal, 201-848-5730, sraimo@wyckoffschools.org 

 

Weber High, Pleasant View, UT

Ms. Earnest, Principal, 801-476-3700, cearnest@wsd.net 

Mark Daniels, Drama, mdaniels@wsd.net

Mesquite Trails Elementary, Hesperia, CA

Michael Ponce De Leon, Assistant Principal, 760-949-3149, mike.poncedeleon@hesperiausd.org

 

Williams Upper Elementary, Williams, CA

Hector Gonzalez, Principal, 530-473-5304, hgonzalez@williams.k12.ca.us

St Jude the Apostle (Cath), Westlake Village, CA

Tina York, PTG Vice President, tinatcakes@gmail.com

Vallejo Mill Elementary, Fremont, CA

Rosalinda Carrero, Principal, 510-793-1441, Ext. 69250, rcuebas-carrero@fremont.k12.ca.us

 

George Hall Elementary, San Mateo, CA

Molly Billalon, Enrichment Coordinator, mbillalon@gmail.com

 

Olivehurst Elementary, Olivehurst, CA

Jodi Buda, Assistant Principal, 530-741-6191, jbuda@mjusd.k12.ca.us

Washington Union Elementary, Salinas, CA

David Doolittle, Teacher-in-Charge, 831-484-1331 ddoolittle@washingtonusd.org

Fern Avenue Elementary, Torrance, CA

Mike Remland, Principal, 310-533-4506, remland.michael@tusd.org

St. Justin Martyr Parish School, Anaheim, CA

Janet J. Balsis, Principal, 714-772-4902, jjbalsis@sjm-k8.com

New Hope Elementary, Thornton, CA

Janet Stemler, Principal, 209-794-2376, jstemler@sjcoe.net

Ridgefield Memorial High, Ridgefield, NJ

Vanessa A. Martyniuk, Vice Principal, 201-775-6431, vmartyniuk@ridgefieldschools.com

Laytonville Elementary (K-8), Laytonville, CA

Lorre Stange, Principal, 707-984-6123, lstange@mcn.org

MOC-Floyd Valley Middle, Alton, IA

Scott Starkweather, Guidance Counselor, sstarkweather@mocfv.org

West Portal Lutheran School (K-8), San Francisco, CA

Mrs. Mickey Angerman, Principal, 415-731-3000, mickey.angerman@wplsf.com

Park Village Elementary, San Diego, CA

Michael Mosgrove, Principal, 858-484-5621, MMosgrove@powayusd.com

Culverdale Elementary, Irvine, CA

David Burke, Principal, 949-936-5605, DavidBurke@iusd.org

Fairmont Private School, Anaheim, CA, 714-563-4050

Matt Calabria, Campus Director, ext. 1101,  mcalabria@fairmontschools.com

Rebecca Lugo, Assistant Director, ext. 1103, rlugo@fairmontschools.com

Address

176 Cinnamon Teal

Aliso Viejo, CA  92656

Call

T: 949-858-5500

© 2019 by

Champions for Kindness 

  • facebook
  • Twitter Clean